Home|Sign In
Youth Soccer-Session 1-HS Boys Red    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth Soccer-Session 1-HS Boys Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Stealth Squad 7 - 5 Amherst FC Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sat-Nov 9   Northampton United 2 - 2 Holyoke Knights Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sun-Nov 10   5th Years 6 - 2 Holy Order of the Oats Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sat-Nov 16   Northampton United 5 - 5 Holy Order of the Oats Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sat-Nov 16   5th Years 2 - 3 Stealth Squad Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sun-Nov 17   Holyoke Knights 2 - 6 Amherst FC Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sat-Nov 23   Stealth Squad 9 - 5 Holyoke Knights Complete Large Field RegularGrbesic
Sat-Nov 23   Holy Order of the Oats 0 - 4 Amherst FC Complete Large Field RegularGrbesic
Sun-Nov 24   5th Years 10 - 6 Northampton United Complete Large Field RegularMorrison
Sat-Nov 30   5th Years 5 - 3 Holyoke Knights Complete Large Field RegularRodrigues
Sat-Nov 30   Stealth Squad 8 - 4 Holy Order of the Oats Complete Large Field RegularRockett
Sun-Dec 1   Northampton United 0 - 4 Amherst FC Complete Large Field RegularKalmakis
Sat-Dec 7   Amherst FC 3 - 3 5th Years Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sat-Dec 7   Northampton United 2 - 6 Stealth Squad Complete Large Field RegularSom
Sun-Dec 8   Holyoke Knights 6 - 2 Holy Order of the Oats Complete Large Field RegularHallett
Sat-Dec 14   Amherst FC 6 - 6 Stealth Squad Complete Large Field RegularVieira
Sat-Dec 14   Holyoke Knights 2 - 5 Northampton United Complete Large Field RegularIsa
Sat-Dec 14   Holy Order of the Oats 8 - 11 5th Years Complete Large Field RegularIsa
Sat-Dec 21   Holy Order of the Oats 6 - 4 Northampton United Complete Large Field RegularMorrison
Sat-Dec 21   Amherst FC 5 - 1 Holyoke Knights Complete Large Field RegularMorrison
Sun-Dec 22   Stealth Squad 6 - 7 5th Years Complete Large Field RegularMorrison
Mon-Dec 23   Stealth Squad 1 - 2 5th Years Complete Large Field Postseason-FinalDizek

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 18s
Division: High School
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/9/2019
End Date: 12/23/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $950.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: -all team deposits are non-refundable
-team fee paid in full by first game
More Info: -boys play primarily on Sunday Mornings and Saturday nights
-see Allsport League page for youth age divisions
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use